The Post Script

Blain Crawford-Bass Guitar, Vocals Matt Corken-Guitar, Vocals Abe Shanehsaz-Drums, Vocals
The Post Script is a funk-laced blues rock band from Indianapolis, IN made up of life-long musicians. Matt Corken, Blain “The Beast” Crawford, and Abe Shanehsaz joined forces to create a musical fusion that has taken the Indy music scene by storm. Combining influences from jam bands to blues artists, funk acts to rock icons, The Post Script is guaranteed to tickle your jam bone with a triple threat of catchy songs, solid musicianship, and indescribable jams. The three will be releasing their first full-length album, Seasons Change, recorded at The Pop Machine of Broadripple, IN due out during the Fall of 2009, so keep your eyes and ears peeled. The Post Script has opened for national act Plain White T’s, played for a RadioNOW 100.9 Coke Zero special event, been featured by, and has toured extensively throughout the South, Midwest, and East Coast.



2 songs

In and Out of Love
Live Your Life