The Lady Presidents

Sean Thomas, Nick Gass, Geoff Sears, Ryan Thomas, Sam O'Grady

The Lady Presidents are an Indianapolis based indie rock band, formed in 2015. The band's lineup is composed of Sean Thomas (lead vocals, guitar), Geoff Sears (bass guitar, vocals), Ryan Thomas (guitar, keyboard, vocals), Sam O'Grady (keyboard, vocals), and Nick Gass (drums, percussion). Known for creating driving, rhythmic rock music, the band pushes the boundaries of the post-punk revival and art rock styles.

Musical Style:
Art Rock, Post-Punk Revival, Indie Pop